Recognized Republicans - Clark County Republican Party

August 1, 2023 Primary & Special Election

Ballots mailed July 14, 2023

Deadline to register or update your existing registration online July 24, 2023

The following candidates were recognized as Republicans at the 2nd Quarterly Meeting of the CCRCC:

  • Gary Wilson – Evergreen School Board
  • Stephen Dabasinskas, Camas City Council
  • Andrew Lawhon, Battle Ground School Board
  • Eric Overholser, Battle Ground City Council
  • Victoria Ferrer, Battle Ground City Council
  • Brad Klippert, Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
  • Semi Bird, Washington State Governor
  • Myrna Leija, LaCenter City Council

  • Joe Kent Endorsed Washington’s 3rd Congressional District


Clark County
Republican Headquarters

2702 NE 114th Ave, Suite 4
Vancouver, WA 98684

Mailing Address:
PO Box 205
Vancouver, WA 98666

Melissa Parmeter, Manager

Phone: (360) 695-1609

Hours Open to the Public

Mondays Closed
Tuesdays Closed
Wednesdays 3-7
Thursdays Closed
Fridays - Closed
Saturdays - Closed
Sundays - Closed

About This Site

This website is paid for and authorized by the Clark County Republican Central Committee and is not authorized by any Candidate or Candidate Committee.

Contact Us
Privacy Policy & Terms

Copyright © 2024 Clark County Republican Party