CCRP Leadership - Clark County Republican Party

Executive Board of Directors & Legislative District Officers

Matthew Bumala
Vice Chair
Sally Snyder
Sharon Long
Aimee Vaile
State Committeewoman
Anne O’Neill
LD 17
Mike Stupak
LD 18
Mark Cole
LD 20
Sean Emerson
LD 49
Kathy Prestbo-Karr

Clark County
Republican Headquarters

2702 NE 114th Ave, Suite 4
Vancouver, WA 98684

Mailing Address:
PO Box 205
Vancouver, WA 98666

Melissa Parmeter, Manager

Phone: (360) 695-1609

Hours Open to the Public

Mondays Closed
Tuesdays Closed
Wednesdays 3-7
Thursdays Closed
Fridays - Closed
Saturdays - Closed
Sundays - Closed

About This Site

This website is paid for and authorized by the Clark County Republican Central Committee and is not authorized by any Candidate or Candidate Committee.

Contact Us
Privacy Policy & Terms

Copyright © 2024 Clark County Republican Party