League of Women Voters Clark County Council

League of Women Voters Clark County Council

Watch it here: https://www.cvtv.org/ajax_video_popup.php?id=31761

The following candidates have been invited to participate:

Clark County Council

District 3: Jesse James and Karen Bowerman (R)
District 4: Gary Medvigy (R) and Matt Little

Overview — Why is the County Charter Review Commission important?

County Charter Review Commission, District 3

Position 1: Adam Baldwin, Maureen Winningham, Ken Lounsbury
Position 2: Parker Davidson, Nena Cavel, Terri Niles
Position 3: Jeff Angelo, Jess Mahan

County Charter Review Commission, District 4

Position 1: Thomas Hernandez, Dave Stiles, Deanna Rusch, Chuck Miller
Position 2: John Latta, Brent D. Boger, Glenn Kincaid
Position 3: Liz Pike, Greg K. Anderson

Event Information

Event Date 10-14-2020 6:30 pm

Office: 11215 NE 28th Street Vancouver, WA 98682
Four Season Shopping Center -  Suite 4
Please call ahead to be certain the office is open and a staff volunteer is there to greet you. (360) 695-1609

Hours: Extended office hours through Nov.3
Closed Sunday


Mailing Address: PO Box 205, Vancouver, WA 98666